Rüdiger Jung & Gabriele Hartmann, bon say publisher

Rumors - Renhai ... inspired by the Fleetwood Mac album of the same name

Year of publication: 2019

2019 in bon-say-Verlag, handcrafted miniature book, Din A6 portrait, 16 pages, with bookmarks, 4 €, available via email to info@bon-say.de

Capacity:

Further information

Text samples, tables of contents, bibliographical information, sources of supply (not all elements available at the same time)

16 Rengay

12 Renhai
Rüdiger Jung and Gabriele Hartmann were inspired by the album "Rumors" by Fleetwood Mac to create a joint poetry in the style of the Renhai. The respective song title finds its place as the first line of the second verse. The first author writes both the first (three-line) verse and the second line of the second (two-line) verse. Then the second author writes the (three-line) final verse. A heading was deliberately avoided.

review

Review Traude Veran

This little book is a piece of poetry that is as precious as it is tiny. The watercolor cover covers 14 pages in A6 format, printed in blue like the basic color of the cover, plus a matching bookmark.

The author was inspired by the album RUMORS by Fleetwood Mac to create a poem in the style of the Renhai. The band Fleetwood Mac has existed for 50 years and has gone through changes and disasters; after a 35-year break, she is currently experiencing a revival. The album Rumors, released in 1977, is one of the most successful records in music history.

The Renhai refer to the 11 songs of the first edition and finally the title of the record. Each of the 12 song titles finds its place as the first line of the second verse. The first author writes both the first (three-line) and the second line of the second (two-line) verse. Then the second author writes the (three-line) final verse.

dusk
the eye passes
to the ear

Songbird
born free

the track
his pen
gets lost

RJ T RJ GH

Tracing the deeper meaning of the text and the nuances of the music, grasping these verses reduced to the utmost while the rhythm of the songs carries us, leads to an extraordinary art experience.

EnglishGerman

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit elit, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, dapibus leo pulvinar.

Rüdiger Jung & Gabriele Hartmann, bon-say-verlag

Rumours – Renhai … inspiriert durch das gleichnamige Album von Fleetwood Mac

Erscheinungsjahr: 2019

2019 im bon-say-verlag, handgearbeitetes Miniaturbuch, Din A6 hoch, 16 Seiten, mit Lesezeichen, 4 €, zu beziehen per E-Mail an info@bon-say.de

Inhalt:

Weitere Informationen

Textproben, Inhaltsverzeichnisse, Bibliographische Angaben, Bezugsquellen (Nicht alle Elemente gleichzeitig vorhanden)

16 Rengay

12 Renhai
Rüdiger Jung und Gabriele Hartmann haben sich durch das Album „Rumours“ von Fleetwood Mac zu einer gemeinsamen Dichtung im Stil des Renhai inspirieren lassen. Der jeweilige Song-Titel findet seinen Platz als erste Zeile des zweiten Verses. Der erste Autor verfasst sowohl den ersten (dreizeiligen) Vers als auch die zweite Zeile des zweiten (zweizeiligen) Verses. Danach schreibt der zweite Autor den (dreizeiligen) Abschlussvers. Auf eine Überschrift wurde bewusst verzichtet.

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter

Rezension

Rezension Traude Veran

Dieses Büchlein ist ein ebenso kostbares wie winziges Stückchen Dichtung. Der aquarellierte Einband umschließt 14 Seiten im Format A6, in Blau gedruckt wie die Grundfarbe des Umschlags, dazu ein passendes Lesezeichen.

Autorin und Autor haben sich durch das Album RUMOURS von Fleetwood Mac zu einer Dichtung im Stil des Renhai inspirieren lassen. Die Band Fleetwood Mac besteht seit 50 Jahren und hat Wandlungen und Katastrophen durchgemacht; nach 35 Jahren Pause erlebt sie in der Gegenwart ein Revival. Das Album Rumours (Gerüchte), erschienen 1977, ist eine der erfolgreichsten Platten der Musikgeschichte.

Die Renhai beziehen sich auf die 11 Songs der ersten Ausgabe und als Abschluss auf den Titel der Platte. Der jeweilige der 12 Songtitel findet seinen Platz als erste Zeile des zweiten Verses. Der erste Autor verfasst sowohl den ersten (dreizeiligen) als auch die zweite Zeile des zweiten (zweizeiligen) Verses. Danach schreibt der zweite Autor den (dreizeiligen) Abschlussvers.

Dämmerung
das Auge übergibt
ans Ohr

Songbird
frei geboren

die Spur
seiner Feder
verliert sich

RJ T RJ GH

Dem tieferen Sinn des Textes und den Nuancen der Musik nachspüren, diese aufs äußerste reduzierten Verse zu erfassen, während uns der Rhythmus der Songs trägt, das führt zu einem außerordentlichen Kunsterlebnis.

EnglishGerman

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.