Executive board & bodies of the DHG

A board of directors is elected by the general assembly every two years. The members of the Executive Board perform different tasks, which also include members who are not on the Executive Board.

Registered and logged-in members can view the individual personal profiles of the responsible members named via the following links:

»The members of the board: Tony Böhle, Horst-Oliver Buchholz, Petra Klingl, Eleonore Nickolay, Peter Rudolf, Klaus-Dieter Wirth, Stefan Wolfschütz

»Editorial summer grass (Eleonore Nickolay, Horst-Oliver Buchholz, Thomas Schwiermann)

»Online editing (Claudia Brefeld, Stefan Wolfschuetz)

»Haiku and tank selection (HTA) (Eleonore Nickolay, Tony Boehle)

»Member support(Petra Klingl)

»Haiku and Haiga mentoring(Claudia Brefeld)



Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit elit, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, dapibus leo pulvinar.