Recurring appointments

100 short poems in Japanese forms on Sophie Scholl

Anna Göldi Museum Fabrikstrasse 9 8755 Ennenda Fabrikstrasse 9, Ennenda

Under the title Anna-Göldi-Auditorium, at least four events are planned annually, which highlight socially relevant topics. The focus of the auditorium is on violations of fundamental rights and the struggle for compliance with them. Historical as well as current examples are brought up in order to sensitize society to the fundamental importance of human rights. Since compliance with these rules is not a matter of course even today and - as the current political situation shows - it has to be fought for over and over again, the Anna Göldi Foundation makes a constructive contribution to this necessary discourse.

Recurring appointments

100 short poems in Japanese forms on Sophie Scholl

Anna Göldi Museum Fabrikstrasse 9 8755 Ennenda Fabrikstrasse 9, Ennenda

Under the title Anna-Göldi-Auditorium, at least four events are planned annually, which highlight socially relevant topics. The focus of the auditorium is on violations of fundamental rights and the struggle for compliance with them. Historical as well as current examples are brought up in order to sensitize society to the fundamental importance of human rights. Since compliance with these rules is not a matter of course even today and - as the current political situation shows - it has to be fought for over and over again, the Anna Göldi Foundation makes a constructive contribution to this necessary discourse.

Recurring appointments

100 short poems in Japanese forms on Sophie Scholl

Anna Göldi Museum Fabrikstrasse 9 8755 Ennenda Fabrikstrasse 9, Ennenda

Under the title Anna-Göldi-Auditorium, at least four events are planned annually, which highlight socially relevant topics. The focus of the auditorium is on violations of fundamental rights and the struggle for compliance with them. Historical as well as current examples are brought up in order to sensitize society to the fundamental importance of human rights. Since compliance with these rules is not a matter of course even today and - as the current political situation shows - it has to be fought for over and over again, the Anna Göldi Foundation makes a constructive contribution to this necessary discourse.

Recurring appointments

100 short poems in Japanese forms on Sophie Scholl

Anna Göldi Museum Fabrikstrasse 9 8755 Ennenda Fabrikstrasse 9, Ennenda

Under the title Anna-Göldi-Auditorium, at least four events are planned annually, which highlight socially relevant topics. The focus of the auditorium is on violations of fundamental rights and the struggle for compliance with them. Historical as well as current examples are brought up in order to sensitize society to the fundamental importance of human rights. Since compliance with these rules is not a matter of course even today and - as the current political situation shows - it has to be fought for over and over again, the Anna Göldi Foundation makes a constructive contribution to this necessary discourse.

Recurring appointments

100 short poems in Japanese forms on Sophie Scholl

Anna Göldi Museum Fabrikstrasse 9 8755 Ennenda Fabrikstrasse 9, Ennenda

Under the title Anna-Göldi-Auditorium, at least four events are planned annually, which highlight socially relevant topics. The focus of the auditorium is on violations of fundamental rights and the struggle for compliance with them. Historical as well as current examples are brought up in order to sensitize society to the fundamental importance of human rights. Since compliance with these rules is not a matter of course even today and - as the current political situation shows - it has to be fought for over and over again, the Anna Göldi Foundation makes a constructive contribution to this necessary discourse.

Recurring appointments

100 short poems in Japanese forms on Sophie Scholl

Anna Göldi Museum Fabrikstrasse 9 8755 Ennenda Fabrikstrasse 9, Ennenda

Under the title Anna-Göldi-Auditorium, at least four events are planned annually, which highlight socially relevant topics. The focus of the auditorium is on violations of fundamental rights and the struggle for compliance with them. Historical as well as current examples are brought up in order to sensitize society to the fundamental importance of human rights. Since compliance with these rules is not a matter of course even today and - as the current political situation shows - it has to be fought for over and over again, the Anna Göldi Foundation makes a constructive contribution to this necessary discourse.

EnglishGerman

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit elit, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, dapibus leo pulvinar.

Serientermine

100 Kurzgedichte in japanischen Formen zu Sophie Scholl

Anna Göldi Museum Fabrikstrasse 9 8755 Ennenda Fabrikstrasse 9Ennenda,

Unter dem Titel Anna-Göldi-Auditorium sind jährlich mindestens vier Anlässe vorgesehen, welche gesellschaftlich relevante Themen beleuchten. Im Fokus des Auditoriums stehen Verletzungen von Grundrechten und der Kampf um deren Einhaltung. Dabei werden historische wie auch aktuelle Beispiele zur Sprache gebracht, um die Gesellschaft für die elementare Bedeutung der Menschenrechte zu sensibilisieren. Da deren Einhaltung auch heute keine Selbstverständlichkeit ist und – wie die derzeitige politische Lage zeigt – immer wieder darum gerungen werden muss, leistet die Anna-Göldi-Stiftung einen konstruktiven Beitrag zu diesem notwendigen Diskurs.

Serientermine

100 Kurzgedichte in japanischen Formen zu Sophie Scholl

Anna Göldi Museum Fabrikstrasse 9 8755 Ennenda Fabrikstrasse 9Ennenda,

Unter dem Titel Anna-Göldi-Auditorium sind jährlich mindestens vier Anlässe vorgesehen, welche gesellschaftlich relevante Themen beleuchten. Im Fokus des Auditoriums stehen Verletzungen von Grundrechten und der Kampf um deren Einhaltung. Dabei werden historische wie auch aktuelle Beispiele zur Sprache gebracht, um die Gesellschaft für die elementare Bedeutung der Menschenrechte zu sensibilisieren. Da deren Einhaltung auch heute keine Selbstverständlichkeit ist und – wie die derzeitige politische Lage zeigt – immer wieder darum gerungen werden muss, leistet die Anna-Göldi-Stiftung einen konstruktiven Beitrag zu diesem notwendigen Diskurs.

Serientermine

100 Kurzgedichte in japanischen Formen zu Sophie Scholl

Anna Göldi Museum Fabrikstrasse 9 8755 Ennenda Fabrikstrasse 9Ennenda,

Unter dem Titel Anna-Göldi-Auditorium sind jährlich mindestens vier Anlässe vorgesehen, welche gesellschaftlich relevante Themen beleuchten. Im Fokus des Auditoriums stehen Verletzungen von Grundrechten und der Kampf um deren Einhaltung. Dabei werden historische wie auch aktuelle Beispiele zur Sprache gebracht, um die Gesellschaft für die elementare Bedeutung der Menschenrechte zu sensibilisieren. Da deren Einhaltung auch heute keine Selbstverständlichkeit ist und – wie die derzeitige politische Lage zeigt – immer wieder darum gerungen werden muss, leistet die Anna-Göldi-Stiftung einen konstruktiven Beitrag zu diesem notwendigen Diskurs.

Serientermine

100 Kurzgedichte in japanischen Formen zu Sophie Scholl

Anna Göldi Museum Fabrikstrasse 9 8755 Ennenda Fabrikstrasse 9Ennenda,

Unter dem Titel Anna-Göldi-Auditorium sind jährlich mindestens vier Anlässe vorgesehen, welche gesellschaftlich relevante Themen beleuchten. Im Fokus des Auditoriums stehen Verletzungen von Grundrechten und der Kampf um deren Einhaltung. Dabei werden historische wie auch aktuelle Beispiele zur Sprache gebracht, um die Gesellschaft für die elementare Bedeutung der Menschenrechte zu sensibilisieren. Da deren Einhaltung auch heute keine Selbstverständlichkeit ist und – wie die derzeitige politische Lage zeigt – immer wieder darum gerungen werden muss, leistet die Anna-Göldi-Stiftung einen konstruktiven Beitrag zu diesem notwendigen Diskurs.

Serientermine

100 Kurzgedichte in japanischen Formen zu Sophie Scholl

Anna Göldi Museum Fabrikstrasse 9 8755 Ennenda Fabrikstrasse 9Ennenda,

Unter dem Titel Anna-Göldi-Auditorium sind jährlich mindestens vier Anlässe vorgesehen, welche gesellschaftlich relevante Themen beleuchten. Im Fokus des Auditoriums stehen Verletzungen von Grundrechten und der Kampf um deren Einhaltung. Dabei werden historische wie auch aktuelle Beispiele zur Sprache gebracht, um die Gesellschaft für die elementare Bedeutung der Menschenrechte zu sensibilisieren. Da deren Einhaltung auch heute keine Selbstverständlichkeit ist und – wie die derzeitige politische Lage zeigt – immer wieder darum gerungen werden muss, leistet die Anna-Göldi-Stiftung einen konstruktiven Beitrag zu diesem notwendigen Diskurs.

Serientermine

100 Kurzgedichte in japanischen Formen zu Sophie Scholl

Anna Göldi Museum Fabrikstrasse 9 8755 Ennenda Fabrikstrasse 9Ennenda,

Unter dem Titel Anna-Göldi-Auditorium sind jährlich mindestens vier Anlässe vorgesehen, welche gesellschaftlich relevante Themen beleuchten. Im Fokus des Auditoriums stehen Verletzungen von Grundrechten und der Kampf um deren Einhaltung. Dabei werden historische wie auch aktuelle Beispiele zur Sprache gebracht, um die Gesellschaft für die elementare Bedeutung der Menschenrechte zu sensibilisieren. Da deren Einhaltung auch heute keine Selbstverständlichkeit ist und – wie die derzeitige politische Lage zeigt – immer wieder darum gerungen werden muss, leistet die Anna-Göldi-Stiftung einen konstruktiven Beitrag zu diesem notwendigen Diskurs.

EnglishGerman

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.