Information on the current DHG Haiku and Tanka selection

Online

A selection of submitted haiku and tanka appears in each issue of Sommergras magazine. Participation is not limited to members of the DHG. Each author can send in up to 6 of their own submissions - Haiku (max. 3) and Tanka (max. 3) in German (also in other languages, then with a German translation). Click here for the form and the current deadline for the coming deadline.

Information on the current DHG Haiku and Tanka selection

Online

A selection of submitted haiku and tanka appears in each issue of Sommergras magazine. Participation is not limited to members of the DHG. Each author can send in up to 6 of their own submissions - Haiku (max. 3) and Tanka (max. 3) in German (also in other languages, then with a German translation). Click here for the form and the current deadline for the coming deadline.

Information on the current DHG Haiku and Tanka selection

Online

A selection of submitted haiku and tanka appears in each issue of Sommergras magazine. Participation is not limited to members of the DHG. Each author can send in up to 6 of their own submissions - Haiku (max. 3) and Tanka (max. 3) in German (also in other languages, then with a German translation). Click here for the form and the current deadline for the coming deadline.

Information on the current DHG Haiku and Tanka selection

Online

A selection of submitted haiku and tanka appears in each issue of Sommergras magazine. Participation is not limited to members of the DHG. Each author can send in up to 6 of their own submissions - Haiku (max. 3) and Tanka (max. 3) in German (also in other languages, then with a German translation). Click here for the form and the current deadline for the coming deadline.

Information on the current DHG Haiku and Tanka selection

Online

A selection of submitted haiku and tanka appears in each issue of Sommergras magazine. Participation is not limited to members of the DHG. Each author can send in up to 6 of their own submissions - Haiku (max. 3) and Tanka (max. 3) in German (also in other languages, then with a German translation). Click here for the form and the current deadline for the coming deadline.

Information on the current DHG Haiku and Tanka selection

Online

A selection of submitted haiku and tanka appears in each issue of Sommergras magazine. Participation is not limited to members of the DHG. Each author can send in up to 6 of their own submissions - Haiku (max. 3) and Tanka (max. 3) in German (also in other languages, then with a German translation). Click here for the form and the current deadline for the coming deadline.

EnglishGerman

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit elit, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, dapibus leo pulvinar.

Informationen zur aktuell laufenden DHG Haiku- und Tankaauswahl

Online

In jeder Ausgabe der Zeitschrift Sommergras erscheint eine Auswahl eingereichter Haiku und Tanka. Die Teilnahme ist nicht auf Mitglieder der DHG beschränkt. Jeder Autor kann bis zu 6 eigene Einsendungen – Haiku ( max. 3) und Tanka (max. 3) in deutscher Sprache (auch in anderen Sprachen, dann mit deutscher Übersetzung) einsenden. Hier geht es zum Formular und dem aktuellen Termin für den kommenden Einsendeschluss.

Informationen zur aktuell laufenden DHG Haiku- und Tankaauswahl

Online

In jeder Ausgabe der Zeitschrift Sommergras erscheint eine Auswahl eingereichter Haiku und Tanka. Die Teilnahme ist nicht auf Mitglieder der DHG beschränkt. Jeder Autor kann bis zu 6 eigene Einsendungen – Haiku ( max. 3) und Tanka (max. 3) in deutscher Sprache (auch in anderen Sprachen, dann mit deutscher Übersetzung) einsenden. Hier geht es zum Formular und dem aktuellen Termin für den kommenden Einsendeschluss.

Informationen zur aktuell laufenden DHG Haiku- und Tankaauswahl

Online

In jeder Ausgabe der Zeitschrift Sommergras erscheint eine Auswahl eingereichter Haiku und Tanka. Die Teilnahme ist nicht auf Mitglieder der DHG beschränkt. Jeder Autor kann bis zu 6 eigene Einsendungen – Haiku ( max. 3) und Tanka (max. 3) in deutscher Sprache (auch in anderen Sprachen, dann mit deutscher Übersetzung) einsenden. Hier geht es zum Formular und dem aktuellen Termin für den kommenden Einsendeschluss.

Informationen zur aktuell laufenden DHG Haiku- und Tankaauswahl

Online

In jeder Ausgabe der Zeitschrift Sommergras erscheint eine Auswahl eingereichter Haiku und Tanka. Die Teilnahme ist nicht auf Mitglieder der DHG beschränkt. Jeder Autor kann bis zu 6 eigene Einsendungen – Haiku ( max. 3) und Tanka (max. 3) in deutscher Sprache (auch in anderen Sprachen, dann mit deutscher Übersetzung) einsenden. Hier geht es zum Formular und dem aktuellen Termin für den kommenden Einsendeschluss.

Informationen zur aktuell laufenden DHG Haiku- und Tankaauswahl

Online

In jeder Ausgabe der Zeitschrift Sommergras erscheint eine Auswahl eingereichter Haiku und Tanka. Die Teilnahme ist nicht auf Mitglieder der DHG beschränkt. Jeder Autor kann bis zu 6 eigene Einsendungen – Haiku ( max. 3) und Tanka (max. 3) in deutscher Sprache (auch in anderen Sprachen, dann mit deutscher Übersetzung) einsenden. Hier geht es zum Formular und dem aktuellen Termin für den kommenden Einsendeschluss.

Informationen zur aktuell laufenden DHG Haiku- und Tankaauswahl

Online

In jeder Ausgabe der Zeitschrift Sommergras erscheint eine Auswahl eingereichter Haiku und Tanka. Die Teilnahme ist nicht auf Mitglieder der DHG beschränkt. Jeder Autor kann bis zu 6 eigene Einsendungen – Haiku ( max. 3) und Tanka (max. 3) in deutscher Sprache (auch in anderen Sprachen, dann mit deutscher Übersetzung) einsenden. Hier geht es zum Formular und dem aktuellen Termin für den kommenden Einsendeschluss.

EnglishGerman

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.