Recurring appointments

Haiga in Focus - monthly Haiga selection

Online

Haiga im Focus would particularly like to promote the German-speaking Haiga - expressionistic, experimental, but also traditional works are welcome! Each author can send in up to two Haiga in German (also dialect). Haiga in other languages ​​are also welcome, please enclose a German or English translation of the haiku. Submission deadline: the 20th of each month Haiga selection: then at the beginning of the following month

Recurring appointments

Haiga in Focus - monthly Haiga selection

Online

Haiga im Focus would particularly like to promote the German-speaking Haiga - expressionistic, experimental, but also traditional works are welcome! Each author can send in up to two Haiga in German (also dialect). Haiga in other languages ​​are also welcome, please enclose a German or English translation of the haiku. Submission deadline: the 20th of each month Haiga selection: then at the beginning of the following month

Recurring appointments

Haiga in Focus - monthly Haiga selection

Online

Haiga im Focus would particularly like to promote the German-speaking Haiga - expressionistic, experimental, but also traditional works are welcome! Each author can send in up to two Haiga in German (also dialect). Haiga in other languages ​​are also welcome, please enclose a German or English translation of the haiku. Submission deadline: the 20th of each month Haiga selection: then at the beginning of the following month

Recurring appointments

Haiga in Focus - monthly Haiga selection

Online

Haiga im Focus would particularly like to promote the German-speaking Haiga - expressionistic, experimental, but also traditional works are welcome! Each author can send in up to two Haiga in German (also dialect). Haiga in other languages ​​are also welcome, please enclose a German or English translation of the haiku. Submission deadline: the 20th of each month Haiga selection: then at the beginning of the following month

Recurring appointments

Haiga in Focus - monthly Haiga selection

Online

Haiga im Focus would particularly like to promote the German-speaking Haiga - expressionistic, experimental, but also traditional works are welcome! Each author can send in up to two Haiga in German (also dialect). Haiga in other languages ​​are also welcome, please enclose a German or English translation of the haiku. Submission deadline: the 20th of each month Haiga selection: then at the beginning of the following month

Recurring appointments

Haiga in Focus - monthly Haiga selection

Online

Haiga im Focus would particularly like to promote the German-speaking Haiga - expressionistic, experimental, but also traditional works are welcome! Each author can send in up to two Haiga in German (also dialect). Haiga in other languages ​​are also welcome, please enclose a German or English translation of the haiku. Submission deadline: the 20th of each month Haiga selection: then at the beginning of the following month

EnglishGerman

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit elit, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, dapibus leo pulvinar.

Serientermine

Haiga im Focus – monatliche Haiga-Auswahl

Online

Haiga im Focus möchte im Besonderen das deutschsprachige Haiga fördern - expressionistisch, experimentell, aber auch traditionell Werke sind erwünscht! Jede*r Autor*in kann bis zwei Haiga in deutscher Sprache (auch Mundart) einsenden. Haiga in anderen Sprachen sind ebenfalls willkommen, dann bitte eine deutsche oder englische Übersetzung des Haikus beifügen. Einsendeschluss: der jeweils 20. eines jeden Monats Haiga-Auswahl: dann zu Beginn des Folgemonats

Serientermine

Haiga im Focus – monatliche Haiga-Auswahl

Online

Haiga im Focus möchte im Besonderen das deutschsprachige Haiga fördern - expressionistisch, experimentell, aber auch traditionell Werke sind erwünscht! Jede*r Autor*in kann bis zwei Haiga in deutscher Sprache (auch Mundart) einsenden. Haiga in anderen Sprachen sind ebenfalls willkommen, dann bitte eine deutsche oder englische Übersetzung des Haikus beifügen. Einsendeschluss: der jeweils 20. eines jeden Monats Haiga-Auswahl: dann zu Beginn des Folgemonats

Serientermine

Haiga im Focus – monatliche Haiga-Auswahl

Online

Haiga im Focus möchte im Besonderen das deutschsprachige Haiga fördern - expressionistisch, experimentell, aber auch traditionell Werke sind erwünscht! Jede*r Autor*in kann bis zwei Haiga in deutscher Sprache (auch Mundart) einsenden. Haiga in anderen Sprachen sind ebenfalls willkommen, dann bitte eine deutsche oder englische Übersetzung des Haikus beifügen. Einsendeschluss: der jeweils 20. eines jeden Monats Haiga-Auswahl: dann zu Beginn des Folgemonats

Serientermine

Haiga im Focus – monatliche Haiga-Auswahl

Online

Haiga im Focus möchte im Besonderen das deutschsprachige Haiga fördern - expressionistisch, experimentell, aber auch traditionell Werke sind erwünscht! Jede*r Autor*in kann bis zwei Haiga in deutscher Sprache (auch Mundart) einsenden. Haiga in anderen Sprachen sind ebenfalls willkommen, dann bitte eine deutsche oder englische Übersetzung des Haikus beifügen. Einsendeschluss: der jeweils 20. eines jeden Monats Haiga-Auswahl: dann zu Beginn des Folgemonats

Serientermine

Haiga im Focus – monatliche Haiga-Auswahl

Online

Haiga im Focus möchte im Besonderen das deutschsprachige Haiga fördern - expressionistisch, experimentell, aber auch traditionell Werke sind erwünscht! Jede*r Autor*in kann bis zwei Haiga in deutscher Sprache (auch Mundart) einsenden. Haiga in anderen Sprachen sind ebenfalls willkommen, dann bitte eine deutsche oder englische Übersetzung des Haikus beifügen. Einsendeschluss: der jeweils 20. eines jeden Monats Haiga-Auswahl: dann zu Beginn des Folgemonats

Serientermine

Haiga im Focus – monatliche Haiga-Auswahl

Online

Haiga im Focus möchte im Besonderen das deutschsprachige Haiga fördern - expressionistisch, experimentell, aber auch traditionell Werke sind erwünscht! Jede*r Autor*in kann bis zwei Haiga in deutscher Sprache (auch Mundart) einsenden. Haiga in anderen Sprachen sind ebenfalls willkommen, dann bitte eine deutsche oder englische Übersetzung des Haikus beifügen. Einsendeschluss: der jeweils 20. eines jeden Monats Haiga-Auswahl: dann zu Beginn des Folgemonats

EnglishGerman

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.