Haiku & Tanka - The selections

A selection of submitted haiku and tanka appears in every issue of Sommergras magazine. Participation is not restricted to members of the DHG. Each author can submit up to 6 own submissions - Haiku (max. 3) and Tanka (max. 3) in German (also in other languages, then with German translation).

  • Each member of the DHG has the option of naming a haiku or tanka, which should be published on a member's page if the jury disregards it.
  • The haiku and tanka of the jury selection will be published in the order of the points scored.
  • The jury consists of three judges who evaluate the anonymized entries.
  • The members of the selection group do not submit their own texts. Only previously unpublished works can be submitted (also applies to publications in blogs, forums and workshops etc.).
  • The selection will be presented online at the beginning of March, June, September and December, as well as included in the quarterly DHG magazine SOMMERGRAS.
  • A maximum of three works by each author per selection will be published.
  • With the submission, the author declares that the texts come from himself. All rights remain with the authors. The three-member jury is made up of alternating DHG members.
  • Petra Klingl is in charge. Please submit your contributions via »this online form by mail to: Petra Klingl, Wansdorfer Steig 17, 13587 Berlin

“You can submit haiku and tanka here

Haiku and Tanka selection June 2020

A total of 261 haiku from 96 authors and 59 tanka from 27 authors were submitted for this selection. The deadline for submissions was April 15, 2020. I anonymized these texts before the selection began. Each member of the DHG has the option of naming a submission that should be published on the member's own page if the jury disregards it. Only previously unpublished texts can be submitted (also applies to publications in blogs, forums, including the forums on HI HAIKU, social media and workshops, etc.). No simultaneous submissions please! Please collect all haiku / tanka in one process in the online form on the DHG website HELLO

Continue reading "

Haiku and Tanka selection March 2020

A total of 239 haiku from 86 authors and 34 tanka from 19 authors were submitted for this selection. The deadline for entries was January 15, 2020. I anonymized these texts before the selection began. Each member of the DHG has the option of naming a submission that should be published on the member's own page if the jury disregards it. Only previously unpublished texts can be submitted (also applies to publications in blogs, forums, social media and workshops etc.). No simultaneous submissions please! Please enter all haiku / tanka collected in one process in the online form on the DHG website itself: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-vergleich/ Otherwise by email to:

Continue reading "

Haiku and Tanka selection December 2019

A total of 242 haiku from 92 authors and 48 tanka from 25 authors were submitted for this selection. The deadline for entries was October 15, 2019. I anonymized these texts before the selection began. Each member of the DHG has the option of naming a submission that should be published on the member's own page if the jury disregards it. Only previously unpublished texts can be submitted (also applies to publications in blogs, forums, social media and workshops, etc.). Please preferably collect all haiku / tanka in one process in the online form on the DHG website itself: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-wahl/ The next closing date for the haiku / tanka selection

Continue reading "

Haiku and Tanka selection September 2019

A total of 230 haiku from 83 authors and 37 tanka from 20 authors were submitted for this selection. The deadline for entries was July 15, 2019. These texts were anonymized by me before the selection began. Each member of the DHG has the option of naming a submission that should be published on the member's own page if the jury disregards it. Only previously unpublished texts can be submitted (also applies to publications in blogs, forums, social media and workshops, etc.). Please preferably collect all haiku / tanka in one process in the online form on the DHG website itself: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-wahl/ The next closing date for the

Continue reading "

Haiku and Tanka selection June 2019

A total of 229 haiku by 79 authors and 36 tanka by 21 authors were submitted for this selection. The closing date for entries was April 15, 2019. I anonymized these texts before the selection began. Each member of the DHG has the option of naming a submission that should be published on the member's own page if the jury disregards it. Only previously unpublished texts can be submitted (also applies to publications in blogs, forums, social media and workshops, etc.). Please preferably collect all haiku / tanka in one process in the online form on the DHG website itself: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-wahl/ The next closing date for the

Continue reading "

Haiku and Tanka selection March 2019

A total of 240 haiku from 83 authors and 38 tanka from 21 authors were submitted for this selection. The deadline for entries was January 15, 2019. I anonymized these texts before the selection began. Each member of the DHG has the option of naming a submission that should be published on the member's own page if the jury disregards it. Only previously unpublished texts can be submitted (this also applies to publications in blogs, forums, social media and workshops, etc.) Please do not submit any simultaneous submissions! Please preferably collect all haiku / tanka in one process in the online form on the DHG website itself: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-wahl/ Otherwise by email to:

Continue reading "

Haiku and Tanka selection December 2018

A total of 226 haiku from 82 authors and 38 tanka from 26 authors were submitted for this selection. The deadline for entries was October 15, 2018. I anonymized these texts before the selection began. Each member of the DHG has the option of naming a submission that should be published on the member's own page if the jury disregards it. Only previously unpublished texts can be submitted (also applies to publications in blogs, forums, social media and workshops, etc.). No simultaneous submissions please! Please preferably enter the haiku / tanka yourself in the online form on the DHG website: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-vergleich/ Otherwise by email to: auswahlen@deutschehaikugesellschaft.de Der

Continue reading "

Haiku and Tanka selection September 2018

The Haiku and Tanka selection September 2018 A total of 175 haiku from 61 authors and 31 Tanka from 19 authors were submitted for this selection. The deadline for entries was July 15, 2018. I anonymized these texts before the selection began. Each member of the DHG has the option of naming a submission that should be published on the member's own page if the jury disregards it. Only previously unpublished texts can be submitted (also applies to publications in blogs, forums, social media and workshops, etc.). No simultaneous submissions please! Please preferably enter the haiku / tanka in the online form on the DHG website itself: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-vergleich/

Continue reading "

Haiku and Tanka selection June 2018

A total of 223 haiku by 78 authors and 42 tanka by 26 authors were submitted for this selection. The deadline for submissions was April 15, 2018. I anonymized these texts before the selection began. Each member of the DHG has the option of naming a submission that should be published on the member's own page if the jury disregards it. Only previously unpublished texts can be submitted (also applies to publications in blogs, forums, social media and workshops, etc.). No simultaneous submissions please! Please preferably enter the haiku / tanka yourself in the online form on the DHG website: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-vergleich/ Otherwise by email to: auswahlen@deutschehaikugesellschaft.de The next one

Continue reading "

Haiku and Tanka selection March 2018

224 haiku by 79 authors and 44 tanka by 26 authors were submitted for this selection. The closing date for entries was January 15, 2018. I anonymized these texts before the selection began. Each member of the DHG has the option of naming a submission that should be published on the member's own page if the jury disregards it. Only previously unpublished texts can be submitted (also applies to publications in blogs, forums, social media and workshops, etc.). No simultaneous submissions please! Please preferably enter the haiku / tanka yourself in the online form on the DHG website: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-vergleich/ Otherwise by email to: auswahlen@deutschehaikugesellschaft.de The next one

Continue reading "

Haiku and Tanka selection December 2017

A total of 199 haiku by 73 authors and 30 tanka by 18 authors were submitted for this selection. The deadline for entries was October 15, 2017. I anonymized these texts before the selection began. Each member of the DHG has the option of naming a submission that should be published on their own member page if the respective jury does not consider it. Only previously unpublished texts can be submitted (also applies to publications in blogs, forums, social media and workshops, etc.). No simultaneous submissions please! There is also the possibility to enter the haiku / tanka yourself: DHG website / activities / haiku tanka selection / online form or please send to:

Continue reading "

Haiku and Tanka selection September 2017

A total of 188 haiku and 36 tanka were submitted by 71 authors for this selection. The closing date for entries was July 15, 2017. I anonymized these texts before the selection began. The jury consisted of Ramona Linke, Ruth Guggenmos-Walter and Peter Wißmann. The members of the selection group did not submit their own texts. All selected texts - 43 haiku and 6 tanka - are published in alphabetical order of the author's names. Up to max. two haiku and two tanka per author added. "A haiku / tanka that appeals to me particularly" - this is the motto for every jury member to

Continue reading "
EnglishGerman

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit elit, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, dapibus leo pulvinar.

Haiku & Tanka – Die Auswahlen

In jeder Ausgabe der Zeitschrift Sommergras erscheint eine Auswahl eingereichter Haiku und Tanka. Die Teilnahme ist nicht auf Mitglieder der DHG beschränkt. Jeder Autor kann bis zu 6 eigene Einsendungen – Haiku ( max. 3) und Tanka (max. 3) in deutscher Sprache (auch in anderen Sprachen, dann mit deutscher Übersetzung) einsenden.

  • Jedes Mitglied der DHG hat die Möglichkeit ein Haiku oder Tanka zu benennen, das bei Nichtberücksichtigung durch die Jury auf einer Mitgliederseite veröffentlicht werden soll.
  • Die Haiku und Tanka der Juryauswahl werden in der Reihenfolge der erreichten Punktzahl veröffentlicht.
  • Die Jury besteht aus drei Juroren, die die anonymisierten Einsendungen bewerten.
  • Die Mitglieder der Auswahlgruppe reichen keine eigenen Texte ein. Eingereicht werden können nur bisher unveröffentlichte Werke (gilt auch für Veröffentlichungen in Blogs, Foren und Werkstätten etc.).
  • Die Auswahl wird jeweils Anfang März, Juni, September, Dezember online vorgestellt, sowie in die vierteljährlich erscheinende DHG-Zeitschrift SOMMERGRAS aufgenommen.
  • Veröffentlicht werden höchstens drei Werke jedes Autors pro Auswahl.
  • Mit der Einsendung erklärt der Autor, dass die Texte von ihm selbst stammen. Alle Rechte bleiben bei den Autoren. Die dreiköpfige Jury setzt sich aus jeweils wechselnden DHG-Mitgliedern zusammen.
  • Die Leitung hat Petra Klingl. Ihre Beiträge bitte über » dieses Online-Formular einreichen per Post an : Petra Klingl, Wansdorfer Steig 17, 13587 Berlin

» Hier kannst du Haiku und Tanka einreichen

Haiku-und Tanka-Auswahl Juni 2020

Es wurden insgesamt 261 Haiku von 96 Autoren und 59 Tanka von 27 Autoren für diese Auswahl eingereicht. Einsendeschluss war der 15. April 2020. Diese Texte wurden vor Beginn der Auswahl von mir anonymisiert. Jedes Mitglied der DHG hat die Möglichkeit, eine Einsendung zu benennen, die bei Nichtberücksichtigung durch die Jury auf einer eigenen Mitgliederseite veröffentlicht werden soll. Eingereicht werden können nur bisher unveröffentlichte Texte (gilt auch für Veröffentlichungen in Blogs, Foren, inklusive die Foren auf HALLO HAIKU,  sozialen Medien und Werk-stätten etc.). Bitte keine Simultan-Einsendungen! Bitte alle Haiku/Tanka gesammelt in einem Vorgang in das Online-Formular auf der DHG-Webseite HALLO

Weiterlesen »

Haiku- und Tanka-Auswahl März 2020

Es wurden insgesamt 239 Haiku von 86 Autoren und 34 Tanka von 19 Autoren für diese Auswahl eingereicht. Einsendeschluss war der 15. Januar 2020. Diese Texte wurden vor Beginn der Auswahl von mir anonymisiert. Jedes Mitglied der DHG hat die Möglichkeit, eine Einsendung zu benennen, die bei Nichtberücksichtigung durch die Jury auf einer eigenen Mitgliederseite veröffentlicht werden soll. Eingereicht werden können nur bisher unveröffentlichte Texte (gilt auch für Veröffentlichungen in Blogs, Foren, sozialen Medien und Werkstätten etc.). Bitte keine Simultan-Einsendungen! Bitte alle Haiku/Tanka gesammelt in einem Vorgang in das Online-Formular auf der DHG-Webseite selbst eintragen: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-auswahl/ Ansonsten per E-Mail an:

Weiterlesen »

Haiku- und Tanka-Auswahl Dezember 2019

Es wurden insgesamt 242 Haiku von 92 Autoren und 48 Tanka von 25 Autoren für diese Auswahl eingereicht. Einsendeschluss war der 15. Oktober 2019. Diese Texte wurden vor Beginn der Auswahl von mir anonymisiert. Jedes Mitglied der DHG hat die Möglichkeit, eine Einsendung zu benennen, die bei Nichtberücksichtigung durch die Jury auf einer eigenen Mitgliederseite veröffentlicht werden soll. Eingereicht werden können nur bisher unveröffentlichte Texte (gilt auch für Veröffentlichungen in Blogs, Foren, sozialen Medien und Werkstätten etc.). Bitte vorzugsweise alle Haiku/Tanka gesammelt in einem Vorgang in das Online-Formular auf der DHG-Webseite selbst eintragen:  deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-auswahl/  Der nächste Einsendeschluss für die Haiku/Tanka-Auswahl

Weiterlesen »

Haiku- und Tanka-Auswahl September 2019

Es wurden insgesamt 230 Haiku von 83 Autoren und 37 Tanka von 20 Autoren für diese Auswahl eingereicht. Einsendeschluss war der 15. Juli 2019. Diese Texte wurden vor Beginn der Auswahl von mir anonymisiert. Jedes Mitglied der DHG hat die Möglichkeit, eine Einsendung zu benennen, die bei Nichtberücksichtigung durch die Jury auf einer eigenen Mitgliederseite veröffentlicht werden soll.   Eingereicht werden können nur bisher unveröffentlichte Texte (gilt auch für Veröffentlichungen in Blogs, Foren, sozialen Medien und Werkstätten etc.). Bitte vorzugsweise alle Haiku/Tanka gesammelt in einem Vorgang in das Online-Formular auf der DHG-Webseite selbst eintragen: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-auswahl/ Der nächste Einsendeschluss für die

Weiterlesen »

Haiku- und Tanka-Auswahl Juni 2019

Es wurden insgesamt 229 Haiku von 79 Autoren und 36 Tanka von 21 Autoren für diese Auswahl eingereicht. Einsendeschluss war der 15. April 2019. Diese Texte wurden vor Beginn der Auswahl von mir anonymisiert. Jedes Mitglied der DHG hat die Möglichkeit, eine Einsendung zu benennen, die bei Nichtberücksichtigung durch die Jury auf einer eigenen Mitgliederseite veröffentlicht werden soll.   Eingereicht werden können nur bisher unveröffentlichte Texte (gilt auch für Veröffentlichungen in Blogs, Foren, sozialen Medien und Werkstätten etc.). Bitte vorzugsweise alle Haiku/Tanka gesammelt in einem Vorgang in das Online-Formular auf der DHG-Webseite selbst eintragen: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-auswahl/ Der nächste Einsendeschluss für die

Weiterlesen »

Haiku- und Tanka-Auswahl März 2019

Es wurden insgesamt 240 Haiku von 83 Autoren und 38 Tanka von 21 Autoren für diese Auswahl eingereicht. Einsendeschluss war der 15. Januar 2019. Diese Texte wurden vor Beginn der Auswahl von mir anonymisiert. Jedes Mitglied der DHG hat die Möglichkeit, eine Einsendung zu benennen, die bei Nichtberücksichtigung durch die Jury auf einer eigenen Mitgliederseite veröffentlicht werden soll. Eingereicht werden können nur bisher unveröffentlichte Texte (gilt auch für Veröffentlichungen in Blogs, Foren, sozialen Medien und Werk-stätten etc.).Bitte keine Simultan-Einsendungen! Bitte vorzugsweise alle Haiku/Tanka gesammelt in einem Vorgang in das Online-Formular auf der DHG-Webseite selbst eintragen: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-auswahl/ Ansonsten per Mail an:

Weiterlesen »

Haiku- und Tanka-Auswahl Dezember 2018

Es wurden insgesamt 226 Haiku von 82 Autoren und 38 Tanka von 26 Autoren für diese Auswahl eingereicht. Einsendeschluss war der 15. Oktober 2018. Diese Texte wurden vor Beginn der Auswahl von mir anonymisiert. Jedes Mitglied der DHG hat die Möglichkeit, eine Einsendung zu benennen, die bei Nichtberücksichtigung durch die Jury auf einer eigenen Mitgliederseite veröffentlicht werden soll. Eingereicht werden können nur bisher unveröffentlichte Texte (gilt auch für Veröffentlichungen in Blogs, Foren, sozialen Medien und Werkstätten etc.). Bitte keine Simultan-Einsendungen! Bitte vorzugsweise die Haiku/Tanka in das Online-Formular auf der DHG- Webseite selbst eintragen: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-auswahl/ Ansonsten per Mail an: auswahlen@deutschehaikugesellschaft.de Der

Weiterlesen »

Haiku- und Tanka-Auswahl September 2018

Die Haiku- und Tanka-Auswahl September 2018 Es wurden insgesamt 175 Haiku von 61 Autoren und 31 Tanka von 19 Autoren für diese Auswahl eingereicht. Einsendeschluss war der 15. Juli 2018. Diese Texte wurden vor Beginn der Auswahl von mir anonymisiert. Jedes Mitglied der DHG hat die Möglichkeit, eine Einsendung zu benennen, die bei Nichtberücksichtigung durch die Jury auf einer eigenen Mitgliederseite veröffentlicht werden soll. Eingereicht werden können nur bisher unveröffentlichte Texte (gilt auch für Veröffentlichungen in Blogs, Foren, soziale Medien und Werkstätten etc.). Bitte keine Simultan-Einsendungen! Bitte vorzugsweise die Haiku/Tanka in das Online-Formular auf der DHG- Webseite selbst eintragen: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-auswahl/

Weiterlesen »

Haiku- und Tanka-Auswahl Juni 2018

Es wurden insgesamt 223 Haiku von 78 Autoren und 42 Tanka von 26 Autoren für diese Auswahl eingereicht. Einsendeschluss war der 15. April 2018. Diese Texte wurden vor Beginn der Auswahl von mir anonymisiert. Jedes Mitglied der DHG hat die Möglichkeit, eine Einsendung zu benennen, die bei Nichtberücksichtigung durch die Jury auf einer eigenen Mitgliederseite veröffentlicht werden soll. Eingereicht werden können nur bisher unveröffentlichte Texte (gilt auch für Veröffentlichungen in Blogs, Foren, soziale Medien und Werkstätten etc.). Bitte keine Simultan-Einsendungen! Bitte vorzugsweise die Haiku/Tanka in das Online-Formular auf der DHG-Webseite selbst eintragen: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-auswahl/ Ansonsten per Mail an: auswahlen@deutschehaikugesellschaft.de Der nächste

Weiterlesen »

Haiku- und Tanka-Auswahl März 2018

Es wurden insgesamt 224 Haiku von 79 Autoren und 44 Tanka von 26 Autoren für diese Auswahl eingereicht. Einsendeschluss war der 15. Januar 2018. Diese Texte wurden vor Beginn der Auswahl von mir anonymisiert. Jedes Mitglied der DHG hat die Möglichkeit, eine Einsendung zu benennen, die bei Nichtberücksichtigung durch die Jury auf einer eigenen Mitgliederseite veröffentlicht werden soll. Eingereicht werden können nur bisher unveröffentlichte Texte (gilt auch für Veröffentlichungen in Blogs, Foren, soziale Medien und Werkstätten etc.). Bitte keine Simultan-Einsendungen! Bitte vorzugsweise die Haiku/Tanka in das Online-Formular auf der DHG-Webseite selbst eintragen: deutschehaikugesellschaft.de/haiku-und-tanka-die-auswahl/ Ansonsten per Mail an: auswahlen@deutschehaikugesellschaft.de Der nächste

Weiterlesen »

Haiku- und Tanka-Auswahl Dezember 2017

Es wurden insgesamt 199 Haiku von 73 Autorinnen und Autoren und 30 Tanka von 18 Autorinnen und Autoren für diese Auswahl eingereicht. Einsendeschluss war der 15. Oktober 2017. Diese Texte wurden vor Beginn der Auswahl von mir anonymisiert. Jedes Mitglied der DHG hat die Möglichkeit, eine Einsendung zu benennen, die bei Nichtberücksichtigung durch die jeweilige Jury auf einer eigenen Mitgliederseite veröffentlicht werden soll. Eingereicht werden können nur bisher unveröffentlichte Texte (gilt auch für Veröffentlichungen in Blogs, Foren, sozialen Medien und Werkstätten etc.). Bitte keine Simultan-Einsendungen! Es gibt außerdem die Möglichkeit, die Haiku/Tanka selbst einzutragen: DHG- Webseite/Aktivitäten/Haiku-Tankaauswahl/Onlineformular oder bitte senden an:

Weiterlesen »

Haiku- und Tanka-Auswahl September 2017

Es wurden insgesamt 188 Haiku und 36 Tanka von 71 Autorinnen und Autoren für diese Auswahl eingereicht. Einsendeschluss war der 15. Juli 2017. Diese Texte wurden vor Beginn der Auswahl von mir anonymisiert. Die Jury bestand aus Ramona Linke, Ruth Guggenmos-Walter und Peter Wißmann. Die Mitglieder der Auswahlgruppe reichten keine eigenen Texte ein. Alle ausgewählten Texte – 43 Haiku und 6 Tanka – werden in alphabetischer Reihenfolge der Autorennamen veröffentlicht. Es werden bis zu max. zwei Haiku und zwei Tanka pro Autor/-in aufgenommen. „Ein Haiku/ein Tanka, das mich besonders anspricht“ – unter diesem Motto besteht für jedes Jurymitglied die Möglichkeit,

Weiterlesen »
EnglishGerman

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.